Peace Out, Ya’ll

Well, kids, it looks like my time at Conspiracy Queries has come to an end. I’ve really enjoyed learning and writing about all the different conspiracies and ~creepy~ things out in this crazy world of ours, and I hope you have too!

Conspiracy Queries was the first blog I’ve ever written, and boy, has it been a learning experience. I’m so happy to have written about something I never really knew about – now I’m a wealth of terrifying knowledge! Hit me up if you want to learn more about the Illuminati.

I’ll be taking down this blog completely in a few days. For now, it’s permanent… but who knows? Maybe I’ll find a little more inspiration down the road.

Stay weird, my friends. Here’s a conspiracy Christmas song to keep you cozy and warm this December. 🙂

 

Leave a comment